A bloggers first

This is a very weird experience. Never blogged in my life. Not very sure what to say. So I’m just going to talk like I would to any normal person.

So there is this guy (lets face it, there always is), and he is your typical bad ass kid. Pierced ear. Smokes. Hot as. The whole lot. But he is nothing like me because I have never hooked up with anyone, ever and I go to church which says a lot about the type of person that I am. I mean I have had boyfriends in the past but nothing serious because the most that I have ever done is kiss (its sad, I know).

Anywho, sometimes this guy will talk to me and it can get flirty, not going to lie,  but he just sees me as an object because instead of wanting to get to know me, he just wants pictures and ignores me throughout the entire day!

But I am not one of those girls whose entire life revolves around guys because I am not. I am fairly happy being single but I have all of this love built up inside of me and no-one to give it to.

It’s infuriating!!

Leave a Reply

